Kontaktuppgifter

VD / Marknad

Roger Wallentin

Tel: 0321 – 288 53

roger@bogelack.se

Produktion / Personal

Marcus Sjöbring

Tel: 0321 – 288 52

marcus@bogelack.se

Kvalitet / Miljö

Mattias Nilsson

Tel: 0321 – 288 55

mattias@bogelack.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Marie Hedén Roxenrot

Tel: 0321 – 288 51

marie@bogelack.se

Planering / Leveransbesked

Daniel Salomonsson

Tel: 0321 – 288 56

daniel@bogelack.se

Logistik / Transport

Christian Pettersson

Tel: 0321 – 288 60

logistik@bogelack.se